00094? The Court composed of: Sylvain ORE, President; Ben KIOKO, Vice-President; Rafad BEN ACHOUR, Angelo V. MATUSSE, Suzanne MENGUE, M-Th6rdse MUKAMULISA, Chafika BENSAOULA, Blaise TCHIKAYA, Stella l. ANUKAM, - Judges; Robert ENO - Registrar, ln accordance with Article 22 of lhe Protocol to the African Charter on Human and Peoples' Rights on the Establishment of an African Court on Human and Peoples' Rights (hereinafter referred to as "the Protocol") and Rule 8(2) of the Rules of Court (hereinafter referred to as "the Rules"), Judge lmani D. ABOUD, member of the Court and a national of Tanzania did not hear the Application. ln the Matter of Majid Goa alias VEDASTUS, Self-represented VETSUS UNITED REPUBLIC OF TANZANIA, represented by: Dr. Clement MASHAMBA, Solicitor General, Office of the Solicitor General ; Ms. Sarah MWAIPOPO, Director, Division of Constitutional Affairs and Human Rights, Attorney General's Chambers; Ambassador Baraka Luvanda, Ambassador, Head Legal Unit, Ministry of Foreign Affairs, East Africa, Regional and lnternational Cooperation; IV Ms. Nkasori SARAKIKYA, Principal State Attorney, Attorney General's Chambers; I

Select target paragraph3